Who’s Who

Contact Us

  • For baptisms, weddings and funerals, contact Rev’d Liz Hassall
  • For intercessions contact The Rev’d David Simpson and The Rev’d Kingsley Boulton

Clergy and Readers

Priest-in-Charge
The Rev’d Liz Hassall

Email: liz@yorkcitycentrechurches.co.uk
Phone: 01904 635425 or 07388 510894
Assistant Curate
The Rev’d David Simpson

Email: david@yorkcitycentrechurches.co.uk
Phone: 01904 635085
Assistant Curate
The Rev’d Nicky Gladstone

Email: nicky@yorkcitycentrechurches.co.uk
Distinctive Deacon
The Rev’d Kingsley Boutlon

Email: kingsley@yorkcitycentrechurches.co.uk
Phone: 01904 411535
Distinctive Deacon
The Rev’d Dave Hobman

Email: dave@yorkcitycentrechurches.co.uk
Reader
Janet Fox

Email: janet@yorkcitycentrechurches.co.uk
Reader
Peter Wells

Email: peter@yorkcitycentrechurches.co.uk
Reader (St Denys)
Jose Knowles

Email: jose@yorkcitycentrechurches.co.uk

Retired Clergy

We are very grateful to our team of retired clergy who help out in our churches.
The Revd Stephen Griffith
The Ven Dr Malcolm Grundy
The Revd Brian Harris
The Revd Sue Rushton
The Revd Dr Gwynne Wright

Churchwardens

All Saints Pavement
James Finlay & James Ratcliffe
churchwardens@allsaintspavement.co.uk
St Denys
Charles Kightly: charles@kightly.plus.com
Paul Bray: ptwbray@gmail.com
St Helen with St Martin
Margaret & Anthony Hammersley
ajhmeh@btinternet.com
St Olave
Jane Lockley, Ben Pugh & Buff Reid
churchwardens@stolaveschurch.org.uk